Not resolved
Customer service
1 comment

I have bought a Shoe rack from peppryfry and when i got it i was shocked to see the bottom and the door panel broken and adding to that the back panel was a mismatch which was not fitting , when i called them they asked me to raise a request and they said it wil take 10 days for returning the money , to order something and make payment it took 5mins and the same thing which needs to be returned is taking 10 days what a brilliant return policy. I would suggest everyone to never buy anything on this shopping site . its very pathetic and they cheat customers , i don't think they will every provide with quality goods its just another .com shopping site which is fooling people

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss damaged or defective of shoe rack and associated monetary loss in the amount of $2300. Pepperfry needs to issue a full refund according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned shoe rack in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Pepperfry.

Had an Experience with Pepperfry?

Write a review

Comments is temporarily operating in read-only mode and users cannot make any changes to the information, publish comments or reviews. Please come back in a couple of minutes.

Pepperfry Verified Representative

Dear Sir, We deeply apologize for the Unpleasant experience you had. Kindly share the Order # to resolve your concern.

You May Also Like

Pepperfry — Cheating & False Promises Pepperfry "I bought dinning set from them & as per the promo code terms & conditions i have applied during the booking, i should get partial cashback. But when i have..." Read more Pepperfry - Wrong Item sent Pepperfry "I placed order few weeks back. My Product for Order : 302692313. (Dkw Brown 9 L Trash Can). They sent different color. When i requested for return pick up they..." Read more PEPPERFRY - NO EXCHANGE AND RETURN POLICY Pepperfry "Hi All, I purchased 3 havells exhaust fans from Pepperfry ( and Order No. 302904337). I need 3 white coloured exhaust fans and wrong information is displayed on the site...." Read more No where a customer is respected and protected. Order no.303293196_ My experience with Pepperfry is hurting and horrible.  Pepperfry " I ordered a shoe rack from the above link. The colour delivered to me and the colour on their website is totally different. Attached are the images for the..." Read more Clark County Courts - Rena Hughes Clark County Courts "This alcoholic should not be in charge of the future of our children! She is a bias and unfair Judge not looking at all the facts. Case in point I..." Read more Stackcommerce Dealsandriodauthority Techdeals And Icollege - TechDeals,, bad products Stackcommerce Dealsandriodauthority Techdeals And Icollege "Supposed great deal offered for " Ultimate CompTIA+ Lifetime Certification Bundle " with life time access suite of 8 CompTIA products. It uses CompTIA like images in advertisement. Product is..." Read more DON'T RENT FROM AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT! American Homes 4 Rent "Rented from AH4R for two years (2015-2017) IN Powder Springs, GA and they are horrible to deal with. Your rent is going up every year without fail and they are..." Read more Yourswigs - BUYERS PLEASE, PLEASE BEWARE!!!!! Yourswigs "I looked on Yourswigs website and found the wig below that says "Sale". The wig was just what I was looking for. There website said Human Hair and the cost..." Read more